2015 Muratti Squad

11 August 2015 | News

The following people have been selected to play in the 2015 Muratti on the 5th September.

Men Ladies
Ollie Brehaut Emilie Batiste
Ben Corson Sarah Biggins
Ian Coutu Laura Cravo
Matt Dorey Katie Cochrane
Jordan Gallienne Hannah Coutu
Mark Ingrouille Julie Coutu
Jay Mariess Hannah Dunnell
Dale Martel Sue Fish
Ross Machon Hannah Martel
Sam Machon Pearl McKenzie-Larrabee
Marc Rihoy Jussie Smith
Shane Taylor Sophie Warren
  Danielle Youlton

(Other names may be added at the Coach’s discretion).

Thank you to all the players that came to the Island Selection Training sessions over the past few weeks.

WordPress Security