Island Team Selection – August 16th, 2018

16 August 2018 | News

The three Island coaches would like to thank everybody who has turned up to Island training during the last two open sessions.

We look forward to travelling to Jersey on the 15th September to retain both of the Muratti trophies!

The following twenty-eight players have been selected for the two squads.

Abbie Forman
Adam Bullock
Ben Corson
Ben Youlton
Chrissi McColl
Cody Gallienne
Danielle Youlton
Georgia Harvey
Hannah Coutu
Hannah Simon
Jake Elmy
Jake Mahy
Jason Smith
Jemma Wilson
Joe Mariess
Joelle Pengelley
John Rihoy
Josh Smith
Jussie Smith
Kiarra Le Page
Kirstie Marquis
Macy Cortez
Marc Rihoy
Matt Dorey
Sally Le Noury
Sam Machon
Shane Taylor
Zach Masterton