Muratti & Upton’s – September 10th, 2018

10 September 2018 | Notices

The Island coaches have now selected the squads for the Muratti games taking place in Jersey this weekend.

Both teams look forward to travelling to Jersey on the 15th September to retain both of the Muratti trophies!

Muratti “A” Team

Danielle Youlton
Hannah Coutu
Joelle Pengelley
Jussie Smith
Kiarra Le Page
Kirstie Marquis
Sally Le Noury
Adam Bullock
Ben Corson
Ben Youlton
Marc Rihoy
Matt Dorey
Sam Machon
Shane Taylor

Muratti “B” Team

Abbie Forman
Chrissi McColl
Cody Gallienne
Georgia Harvey
Hannah Simon
Jemma Wilson
Macy Cortez
Jake Elmy
Jake Mahy
Jason Smith
Joe Mariess
John Rihoy
Josh Smith
Zach Masterton-Pipet

Good luck to everyone taking part – not forgetting the 2 Division winners KJ Simon Tomahawks and Raptors playing for the Upton trophies!